Face Recognition Time Attendance System UF100plus Biometric Fingerprint Time Attendance Time Clock Recorder With TCP/IP USB WIFI

77.90 $
Go to store
This product is no longer for sale, see similar items
Link copied to clipboard, share it
Or send it to social networks

Price dropped by 4.58 $

Lower than average, a lot
-6%

Seller reliability: 31%

Not recommended, ximiir Biometric Attendance Security Store

  • More than 5 years of seller experience
  • Low general feedback score (15)
  • Customers are satisfied by communication
  • Items match description
  • Seller may delay shipping
  • 14.3% of customers were dissatisfied over the last 3 months

Customer reviews

5
H

H***i

Logistics: AliExpress Standard Shipping

Face Recognition Time Attendance System UF100plus Biometric Fingerprint Time Attendance Time Clock Recorder With TCP/IP USB WIFI 2024 - To all buyers, beware of this seller, he is a liar, a thief, sent me a faulty watch did not work for me one second he refused to return money and I was left with a watch that does not work attached.  express
Face Recognition Time Attendance System UF100plus Biometric Fingerprint Time Attendance Time Clock Recorder With TCP/IP USB WIFI 2024 - To all buyers, beware of this seller, he is a liar, a thief, sent me a faulty watch did not work for me one second he refused to return money and I was left with a watch that does not work attached.  express
Face Recognition Time Attendance System UF100plus Biometric Fingerprint Time Attendance Time Clock Recorder With TCP/IP USB WIFI 2024 - To all buyers, beware of this seller, he is a liar, a thief, sent me a faulty watch did not work for me one second he refused to return money and I was left with a watch that does not work attached.  express
Face Recognition Time Attendance System UF100plus Biometric Fingerprint Time Attendance Time Clock Recorder With TCP/IP USB WIFI 2024 - To all buyers, beware of this seller, he is a liar, a thief, sent me a faulty watch did not work for me one second he refused to return money and I was left with a watch that does not work attached.  express
Face Recognition Time Attendance System UF100plus Biometric Fingerprint Time Attendance Time Clock Recorder With TCP/IP USB WIFI 2024 - To all buyers, beware of this seller, he is a liar, a thief, sent me a faulty watch did not work for me one second he refused to return money and I was left with a watch that does not work attached.  express
To all buyers, beware of this seller, he is a liar, a thief, sent me a faulty watch did not work for me one second he refused to return money and I was left with a watch that does not work attached. express
July 12, 2021

Prices at other sellers from 84 $

46 similar items found

Face Recognition Time Attendance System UF100plus Biometric Fingerprint Time Attendance Time Clock Recorder With TCP/IP USB WIFI 2024 - buy cheap
Face Recognition Time Attendance System UF100plus Biometric Fingerprint Time Attendance Time Clock Recorder With TCP/IP USB WIFI 2024 - buy cheap
Face Recognition Time Attendance System UF100plus Biometric Fingerprint Time Attendance Time Clock Recorder With TCP/IP USB WIFI - compare prices
Face Recognition Time Attendance System UF100plus Biometric Fingerprint Time Attendance Time Clock Recorder With TCP/IP USB WIFI - specifications
Face Recognition Time Attendance System UF100plus Biometric Fingerprint Time Attendance Time Clock Recorder With TCP/IP USB WIFI - photo 2024
Face Recognition Time Attendance System UF100plus Biometric Fingerprint Time Attendance Time Clock Recorder With TCP/IP USB WIFI - photo 2024
1decorative imagerating
3decorative imageorders
5.0

Photos from buyers

Face Recognition Time Attendance System UF100plus Biometric Fingerprint Time Attendance Time Clock Recorder With TCP/IP USB WIFI 2024 - To all buyers, beware of this seller, he is a liar, a thief, sent me a faulty watch did not work for me one second he refused to return money and I was left with a watch that does not work attached.  express
Face Recognition Time Attendance System UF100plus Biometric Fingerprint Time Attendance Time Clock Recorder With TCP/IP USB WIFI 2024 - To all buyers, beware of this seller, he is a liar, a thief, sent me a faulty watch did not work for me one second he refused to return money and I was left with a watch that does not work attached.  express
Face Recognition Time Attendance System UF100plus Biometric Fingerprint Time Attendance Time Clock Recorder With TCP/IP USB WIFI 2024 - To all buyers, beware of this seller, he is a liar, a thief, sent me a faulty watch did not work for me one second he refused to return money and I was left with a watch that does not work attached.  express
Face Recognition Time Attendance System UF100plus Biometric Fingerprint Time Attendance Time Clock Recorder With TCP/IP USB WIFI 2024 - To all buyers, beware of this seller, he is a liar, a thief, sent me a faulty watch did not work for me one second he refused to return money and I was left with a watch that does not work attached.  express
+1
All photos

Product specifications

  • Brand Name: ximiir
  • Origin: CN(Origin)
Show all

Система распознавания лиц, биометрическая, UF100plus, USB, Wi-Fi, TCP/IP

7 115
Перейти в магазин
Товар больше не продаётся, посмотрите похожие
Ссылка скопирована, поделитесь ею
Или отправьте через соцсети

Цена снизилась на 418 ₽

Дешевле средней, значительно
-6%

Надёжность продавца – 31%

Не рекомендуется покупать, ximiir Biometric Attendance Security Store

  • На площадке более 5 лет
  • Низкий общий рейтинг (15)
  • Покупатели довольны общением
  • Товары соответствуют описанию
  • Может медлить при отправке товара
  • 14.3% покупателей остались недовольны за последние 3 месяца

Отзывы покупателей

5
H

H***i

Доставка: AliExpress Standard Shipping

Система распознавания лиц, биометрическая, UF100plus, USB, Wi-Fi, TCP/IP 2024 - Для всех покупателей, остерегайтесь этого продавца, он лжец, вор, отправил мне неисправные часы, которые не работают для меня в одну секунду, он отказался вернуть деньги, и я остался с часами, которые не работают. Экспресс
Система распознавания лиц, биометрическая, UF100plus, USB, Wi-Fi, TCP/IP 2024 - Для всех покупателей, остерегайтесь этого продавца, он лжец, вор, отправил мне неисправные часы, которые не работают для меня в одну секунду, он отказался вернуть деньги, и я остался с часами, которые не работают. Экспресс
Система распознавания лиц, биометрическая, UF100plus, USB, Wi-Fi, TCP/IP 2024 - Для всех покупателей, остерегайтесь этого продавца, он лжец, вор, отправил мне неисправные часы, которые не работают для меня в одну секунду, он отказался вернуть деньги, и я остался с часами, которые не работают. Экспресс
Система распознавания лиц, биометрическая, UF100plus, USB, Wi-Fi, TCP/IP 2024 - Для всех покупателей, остерегайтесь этого продавца, он лжец, вор, отправил мне неисправные часы, которые не работают для меня в одну секунду, он отказался вернуть деньги, и я остался с часами, которые не работают. Экспресс
Система распознавания лиц, биометрическая, UF100plus, USB, Wi-Fi, TCP/IP 2024 - Для всех покупателей, остерегайтесь этого продавца, он лжец, вор, отправил мне неисправные часы, которые не работают для меня в одну секунду, он отказался вернуть деньги, и я остался с часами, которые не работают. Экспресс
Для всех покупателей, остерегайтесь этого продавца, он лжец, вор, отправил мне неисправные часы, которые не работают для меня в одну секунду, он отказался вернуть деньги, и я остался с часами, которые не работают. Экспресс
12 июля 2021

Цены у других продавцов от 7672.19 ₽

Найдено 46 похожих товаров

Система распознавания лиц, биометрическая, UF100plus, USB, Wi-Fi, TCP/IP 2024 - купить недорого
Система распознавания лиц, биометрическая, UF100plus, USB, Wi-Fi, TCP/IP 2024 - купить недорого
Система распознавания лиц, биометрическая, UF100plus, USB, Wi-Fi, TCP/IP - сравнить цены
Система распознавания лиц, биометрическая, UF100plus, USB, Wi-Fi, TCP/IP - характеристики
Система распознавания лиц, биометрическая, UF100plus, USB, Wi-Fi, TCP/IP - фото 2024
Система распознавания лиц, биометрическая, UF100plus, USB, Wi-Fi, TCP/IP - фото 2024
1декоративное изображениеоценка
3декоративное изображениезаказа
5.0

Фото от покупателей

Система распознавания лиц, биометрическая, UF100plus, USB, Wi-Fi, TCP/IP 2024 - Для всех покупателей, остерегайтесь этого продавца, он лжец, вор, отправил мне неисправные часы, которые не работают для меня в одну секунду, он отказался вернуть деньги, и я остался с часами, которые не работают. Экспресс
Система распознавания лиц, биометрическая, UF100plus, USB, Wi-Fi, TCP/IP 2024 - Для всех покупателей, остерегайтесь этого продавца, он лжец, вор, отправил мне неисправные часы, которые не работают для меня в одну секунду, он отказался вернуть деньги, и я остался с часами, которые не работают. Экспресс
Система распознавания лиц, биометрическая, UF100plus, USB, Wi-Fi, TCP/IP 2024 - Для всех покупателей, остерегайтесь этого продавца, он лжец, вор, отправил мне неисправные часы, которые не работают для меня в одну секунду, он отказался вернуть деньги, и я остался с часами, которые не работают. Экспресс
Система распознавания лиц, биометрическая, UF100plus, USB, Wi-Fi, TCP/IP 2024 - Для всех покупателей, остерегайтесь этого продавца, он лжец, вор, отправил мне неисправные часы, которые не работают для меня в одну секунду, он отказался вернуть деньги, и я остался с часами, которые не работают. Экспресс
+1
Все фото

Характеристики товара

  • Название бренда: ximiir
  • Происхождение: Китай
Показать все