Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen

10.00 $
Go to store
This product is no longer for sale, see similar items
Link copied to clipboard, share it
Or send it to social networks
This item is not available, but you can check out the same and similar ones from other sellers

Price increased by 0.16 $

Higher than average, a bit

Reliable seller: 100%

You can safely buy here, Cocosse pen shop

  • More than 10 years of seller experience
  • High general feedback score (16831)
  • Customers are satisfied by communication
  • Items match description
  • High shipping speed
  • 1.7% of customers were dissatisfied over the last 3 months

Customer reviews

4.7
D

D***s

Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen 2022 - Before writing a review, I tested the pen for a while. The pen writes well without divorces. Filled the pen with conventional ink bought in the store for 40 rubles. The handle copes with them perfectly. The quality of the handle is very excellent. If you compare with the store, it looks like it was bought for 4500 + rubles, and not for 550 on Alika. A good option as a gift to some boss. Delivery is very fast, literally 10 days. I recommend to buy!!!
Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen 2022 - Before writing a review, I tested the pen for a while. The pen writes well without divorces. Filled the pen with conventional ink bought in the store for 40 rubles. The handle copes with them perfectly. The quality of the handle is very excellent. If you compare with the store, it looks like it was bought for 4500 + rubles, and not for 550 on Alika. A good option as a gift to some boss. Delivery is very fast, literally 10 days. I recommend to buy!!!
Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen 2022 - Before writing a review, I tested the pen for a while. The pen writes well without divorces. Filled the pen with conventional ink bought in the store for 40 rubles. The handle copes with them perfectly. The quality of the handle is very excellent. If you compare with the store, it looks like it was bought for 4500 + rubles, and not for 550 on Alika. A good option as a gift to some boss. Delivery is very fast, literally 10 days. I recommend to buy!!!
Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen 2022 - Before writing a review, I tested the pen for a while. The pen writes well without divorces. Filled the pen with conventional ink bought in the store for 40 rubles. The handle copes with them perfectly. The quality of the handle is very excellent. If you compare with the store, it looks like it was bought for 4500 + rubles, and not for 550 on Alika. A good option as a gift to some boss. Delivery is very fast, literally 10 days. I recommend to buy!!!
Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen 2022 - Before writing a review, I tested the pen for a while. The pen writes well without divorces. Filled the pen with conventional ink bought in the store for 40 rubles. The handle copes with them perfectly. The quality of the handle is very excellent. If you compare with the store, it looks like it was bought for 4500 + rubles, and not for 550 on Alika. A good option as a gift to some boss. Delivery is very fast, literally 10 days. I recommend to buy!!!
Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen 2022 - Before writing a review, I tested the pen for a while. The pen writes well without divorces. Filled the pen with conventional ink bought in the store for 40 rubles. The handle copes with them perfectly. The quality of the handle is very excellent. If you compare with the store, it looks like it was bought for 4500 + rubles, and not for 550 on Alika. A good option as a gift to some boss. Delivery is very fast, literally 10 days. I recommend to buy!!!
Before writing a review, I tested the pen for a while. The pen writes well without divorces. Filled the pen with conventional ink bought in the store for 40 rubles. The handle copes with them perfectly. The quality of the handle is very excellent. If you compare with the store, it looks like it was bought for 4500 + rubles, and not for 550 on Alika. A good option as a gift to some boss. Delivery is very fast, literally 10 days. I recommend to buy!!!
December 04, 2019
V

V***k

Chic expensive handle) highly recommend! The handle surface is smooth. Although because of the overflow it seems that it is corrugated. It is easy to write, but a thick strip comes out, so it may not like those who are waiting for a thin pen. Heavy enough, made of metal. I highly recommend those people who love expensive beautiful things! You will not regret!
February 23, 2018
I

I***k

It came fast, in 16 days. Only why in the picture the pen with the case, and in fact comes without it. Yes, I am guilty that I did not notice in the description that the pen without the cover. But why mislead people by putting such a picture?
April 27, 2018
S

S***n

The product has not reached yet, but similar to this handle, but with another pattern are worth a lot less than 9 bucks this is a specific expense! Ceiling 5-6 bucks
July 01, 2018
A

A***r

Color: gold, Logistics: AliExpress Standard Shipping

What happens when before my orders get ME to my address, now I don't have to go pick up my marketing APESAR which is listed as my exact address, so all is well
March 14, 2022
Y

Y***n

Color: silver, Logistics: AliExpress Standard Shipping

A good handle of the middle segment. Not the most boyish feather, which, however, is compensated by the weight of the writing object-works smoothly.
November 24, 2021
I

I***e

The handle looks very good. But not for your money. Feather ordinary. Red price rubles 300-350. I just dropped 624 with the fool.
October 29, 2018
M

M***a

Thank you so much! The goods are excellent! Very beautiful and high quality made! Delivery fast! I'm happy and happy! Thank you!
September 21, 2014
P

P***r

Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen 2022 - The pen came well packed, in good quality, one minus turned out: the capsule for ink is empty, it is necessary to refill itself.
Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen 2022 - The pen came well packed, in good quality, one minus turned out: the capsule for ink is empty, it is necessary to refill itself.
The pen came well packed, in good quality, one minus turned out: the capsule for ink is empty, it is necessary to refill itself.
July 16, 2018
V

V***k

I'm ordering for the second time. The quality is excellent. The ink is long enough. Two weeks in Kiev parcel went from Europe.
April 23, 2018
Y

Y***k

Very beautiful handle. Came pretty fast. She looks very beautiful. He hasn't tried it yet. As a test-I will write in addition.
June 25, 2018
D

D***v

Looks decent. I couldn't refill the ink with a few attempts-I had to blow the pen. Writes not subtle, but good.
March 29, 2017
R

R***L

Color: silver, Logistics: AliExpress Standard Shipping

A tampa da caneta veio com folga e não está fechando com precisão, mas a caneta é muito bonita. Infelizmente!
March 22, 2022
A

A***r

Color: silver, Logistics: AliExpress Standard Shipping

The packet is ordered but without pen. Theft is this. But no one take the responsibility. Very bad.
August 17, 2021
I

I***k

The handle is nice. Quality of norms. The truth is more than I expected, but it's not a problem.
May 23, 2016
M

M***s

I really liked the construction and it has a really thin writing that is really good.
June 11, 2019
6

6***r

Color: silver, Logistics: AliExpress Standard Shipping

The handle is good, quality. It is a pity that did not put a bottle of ink
January 10, 2022
D

D***v

, The quality of the handle is good, but came not the one I ordered.
October 09, 2018
V

V***v

Thank you! The pen came fast... Even cardboard gift box...
May 08, 2018
A

A***S

very good quality, fine line, really worth the value
November 26, 2020
P

P***j

Color: silver, Logistics: AliExpress Standard Shipping

Lovely, consistent with the description
November 14, 2021
V

V***v

Color: gold, Logistics: AliExpress Standard Shipping

Too fat. And so a good handle
October 26, 2021
J

J***S

Color: gold, Logistics: AliExpress Standard Shipping

Never received the parcel
January 22, 2022
A

A***I

Color: gold, Logistics: AliExpress Standard Shipping

A sophisticated product
September 03, 2021
A

A***i

Color: silver, Logistics: Aliexpress Direct

Very sweet ink tired
January 20, 2022
P

P***p

Color: gold, Logistics: AliExpress Standard Shipping

so good very nice
July 13, 2021
M

M***a

Color: gold, Logistics: AliExpress Standard Shipping

She's cute.
January 04, 2022
W

W***r

Color: silver, Logistics: AliExpress Standard Shipping

Athe
October 24, 2021
V

V***s

Color: silver, Logistics: AliExpress Standard Shipping

Ok
March 13, 2022

Prices at other sellers from 2.61 $

44 similar items found

Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen 2022 - buy cheap
Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen 2022 - buy cheap
Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen - compare prices
Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen - specifications
Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen - photo 2022
Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen - photo 2022
34decorative imageratings
72decorative imageorders
4.7

Photos from buyers

Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen 2022 - The pen came well packed, in good quality, one minus turned out: the capsule for ink is empty, it is necessary to refill itself.
Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen 2022 - The pen came well packed, in good quality, one minus turned out: the capsule for ink is empty, it is necessary to refill itself.
Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen 2022 - Before writing a review, I tested the pen for a while. The pen writes well without divorces. Filled the pen with conventional ink bought in the store for 40 rubles. The handle copes with them perfectly. The quality of the handle is very excellent. If you compare with the store, it looks like it was bought for 4500 + rubles, and not for 550 on Alika. A good option as a gift to some boss. Delivery is very fast, literally 10 days. I recommend to buy!!!
Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen 2022 - Before writing a review, I tested the pen for a while. The pen writes well without divorces. Filled the pen with conventional ink bought in the store for 40 rubles. The handle copes with them perfectly. The quality of the handle is very excellent. If you compare with the store, it looks like it was bought for 4500 + rubles, and not for 550 on Alika. A good option as a gift to some boss. Delivery is very fast, literally 10 days. I recommend to buy!!!
Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen 2022 - Before writing a review, I tested the pen for a while. The pen writes well without divorces. Filled the pen with conventional ink bought in the store for 40 rubles. The handle copes with them perfectly. The quality of the handle is very excellent. If you compare with the store, it looks like it was bought for 4500 + rubles, and not for 550 on Alika. A good option as a gift to some boss. Delivery is very fast, literally 10 days. I recommend to buy!!!
Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen 2022 - Before writing a review, I tested the pen for a while. The pen writes well without divorces. Filled the pen with conventional ink bought in the store for 40 rubles. The handle copes with them perfectly. The quality of the handle is very excellent. If you compare with the store, it looks like it was bought for 4500 + rubles, and not for 550 on Alika. A good option as a gift to some boss. Delivery is very fast, literally 10 days. I recommend to buy!!!
Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen 2022 - Before writing a review, I tested the pen for a while. The pen writes well without divorces. Filled the pen with conventional ink bought in the store for 40 rubles. The handle copes with them perfectly. The quality of the handle is very excellent. If you compare with the store, it looks like it was bought for 4500 + rubles, and not for 550 on Alika. A good option as a gift to some boss. Delivery is very fast, literally 10 days. I recommend to buy!!!
Jinhao1200 Silver 18KGP B Nib Fountain Pen Dragon Carved Stationery School&Office Writing Pen 2022 - Before writing a review, I tested the pen for a while. The pen writes well without divorces. Filled the pen with conventional ink bought in the store for 40 rubles. The handle copes with them perfectly. The quality of the handle is very excellent. If you compare with the store, it looks like it was bought for 4500 + rubles, and not for 550 on Alika. A good option as a gift to some boss. Delivery is very fast, literally 10 days. I recommend to buy!!!

Product specifications

  • Brand Name: jinhao
  • Material: Metal
  • Fountain Pen's Tip Material: Other Metals
  • Nib Material: Gold
  • Type: Fountain Pen
  • Packaging: LOOSE
  • Special Application: Office
  • Nib Type: Standard Type
  • Writing Point: 0.5mm
Show all

Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса

913.36
Перейти в магазин
Товар больше не продаётся, посмотрите похожие
Ссылка скопирована, поделитесь ею
Или отправьте через соцсети
Данный товар больше не продаётся, но есть аналогичные и похожие

Цена выросла на 14.62 ₽

Дороже средней, незначительно

Продавец надежный – 100%

Можно смело покупать, Cocosse pen shop

  • На площадке более 12 лет
  • Высокий общий рейтинг (16831)
  • Покупатели довольны общением
  • Товары соответствуют описанию
  • Быстро отправляет товары
  • 1.7% покупателей остались недовольны за последние 3 месяца

Отзывы покупателей

4.7
D

D***s

Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - Перед тем , как написать отзыв я протестировал ручку некоторое время. Ручка пишет хорошо без разводов. Заправляла ручку обычными чернилами купленными в магазине за 40 руб. Ручка с ними справляется на отлично. Качество ручки очень отличное. Если сравнивать с магазином, смотрится как-будто ее купили за 4500+ рублей, а не за 550 на алике. Хороший вариант в качестве подарка какой-нибудь начальнице. Доставка очень быстрая, буквально 10 дней. Рекомендую к покупке!!!
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - Перед тем , как написать отзыв я протестировал ручку некоторое время. Ручка пишет хорошо без разводов. Заправляла ручку обычными чернилами купленными в магазине за 40 руб. Ручка с ними справляется на отлично. Качество ручки очень отличное. Если сравнивать с магазином, смотрится как-будто ее купили за 4500+ рублей, а не за 550 на алике. Хороший вариант в качестве подарка какой-нибудь начальнице. Доставка очень быстрая, буквально 10 дней. Рекомендую к покупке!!!
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - Перед тем , как написать отзыв я протестировал ручку некоторое время. Ручка пишет хорошо без разводов. Заправляла ручку обычными чернилами купленными в магазине за 40 руб. Ручка с ними справляется на отлично. Качество ручки очень отличное. Если сравнивать с магазином, смотрится как-будто ее купили за 4500+ рублей, а не за 550 на алике. Хороший вариант в качестве подарка какой-нибудь начальнице. Доставка очень быстрая, буквально 10 дней. Рекомендую к покупке!!!
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - Перед тем , как написать отзыв я протестировал ручку некоторое время. Ручка пишет хорошо без разводов. Заправляла ручку обычными чернилами купленными в магазине за 40 руб. Ручка с ними справляется на отлично. Качество ручки очень отличное. Если сравнивать с магазином, смотрится как-будто ее купили за 4500+ рублей, а не за 550 на алике. Хороший вариант в качестве подарка какой-нибудь начальнице. Доставка очень быстрая, буквально 10 дней. Рекомендую к покупке!!!
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - Перед тем , как написать отзыв я протестировал ручку некоторое время. Ручка пишет хорошо без разводов. Заправляла ручку обычными чернилами купленными в магазине за 40 руб. Ручка с ними справляется на отлично. Качество ручки очень отличное. Если сравнивать с магазином, смотрится как-будто ее купили за 4500+ рублей, а не за 550 на алике. Хороший вариант в качестве подарка какой-нибудь начальнице. Доставка очень быстрая, буквально 10 дней. Рекомендую к покупке!!!
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - Перед тем , как написать отзыв я протестировал ручку некоторое время. Ручка пишет хорошо без разводов. Заправляла ручку обычными чернилами купленными в магазине за 40 руб. Ручка с ними справляется на отлично. Качество ручки очень отличное. Если сравнивать с магазином, смотрится как-будто ее купили за 4500+ рублей, а не за 550 на алике. Хороший вариант в качестве подарка какой-нибудь начальнице. Доставка очень быстрая, буквально 10 дней. Рекомендую к покупке!!!
Перед тем , как написать отзыв я протестировал ручку некоторое время. Ручка пишет хорошо без разводов. Заправляла ручку обычными чернилами купленными в магазине за 40 руб. Ручка с ними справляется на отлично. Качество ручки очень отличное. Если сравнивать с магазином, смотрится как-будто ее купили за 4500+ рублей, а не за 550 на алике. Хороший вариант в качестве подарка какой-нибудь начальнице. Доставка очень быстрая, буквально 10 дней. Рекомендую к покупке!!!
04 декабря 2019
A

A***r

Color: gold, Доставка: AliExpress Standard Shipping

Что происходит, что когда до моих заказов он прибыл по моему адресу, теперь я не должен идти, чтобы забрать свой товар, несмотря на то, что они указали мой точный адрес, в противном случае все было хорошо
14 марта 2022
Y

Y***n

Color: silver, Доставка: AliExpress Standard Shipping

Неплохая ручка среднего сегмента. Не самое бойкое перо, что, впрочем, компенсируется тяжестью пишущего предмета - работает ровно.
24 ноября 2021
A

A***v

Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - Pen elegant, увесистая, in hand lies very convenient. Delivery very fast, for 14 days to bottom тагила, thank you seller
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - Pen elegant, увесистая, in hand lies very convenient. Delivery very fast, for 14 days to bottom тагила, thank you seller
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - Pen elegant, увесистая, in hand lies very convenient. Delivery very fast, for 14 days to bottom тагила, thank you seller
Pen elegant, увесистая, in hand lies very convenient. Delivery very fast, for 14 days to bottom тагила, thank you seller
29 июня 2018
M

M***s

Мне очень понравилось строительство, и у него действительно тонкое письмо, которое действительно хорошее.
11 июня 2019
A

A***r

Color: silver, Доставка: AliExpress Standard Shipping

Пакет заказан, но без ручки. Это воровство. Но никто не берет на себя ответственность. Очень плохо.
17 августа 2021
6

6***r

Color: silver, Доставка: AliExpress Standard Shipping

Ручка хорошая, качественная. Жаль что не поставили баллончик с чернилами
10 января 2022
A

A***S

Очень хорошее качество, тонкая линия, действительно стоит своих денег
26 ноября 2020
V

V***v

Color: gold, Доставка: AliExpress Standard Shipping

Слишком толстая. А так хорошая ручка
26 октября 2021
M

M***m

Color: gold, Доставка: AliExpress Standard Shipping

Имейте в виду что пишет толстовато
07 января 2022
P

P***j

Color: silver, Доставка: AliExpress Standard Shipping

Милый, соответствует описанию
14 ноября 2021
A

A***i

Color: silver, Доставка: Aliexpress Direct

Очень сладкие чернила устали
20 января 2022
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - Идеально, большое спасибо.
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - Идеально, большое спасибо.
Идеально, большое спасибо.
19 ноября 2020
J

J***S

Color: gold, Доставка: AliExpress Standard Shipping

Никогда не получил посылку
22 января 2022
P

P***p

Color: gold, Доставка: AliExpress Standard Shipping

Так хорошо, очень хорошо
13 июля 2021
A

A***I

Color: gold, Доставка: AliExpress Standard Shipping

Изысканный продукт
03 сентября 2021
M

M***a

Color: gold, Доставка: AliExpress Standard Shipping

Это мило.
04 января 2022
V

V***s

Color: silver, Доставка: AliExpress Standard Shipping

Ок
13 марта 2022

Цены у других продавцов от 238.39 ₽

Найдено 44 похожих товаров

Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - купить недорого
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - купить недорого
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса - сравнить цены
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса - характеристики
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса - фото 2024
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса - фото 2024
34декоративное изображениеоценки
72декоративное изображениезаказа
4.7

Фото от покупателей

Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - Идеально, большое спасибо.
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - Идеально, большое спасибо.
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - Перед тем , как написать отзыв я протестировал ручку некоторое время. Ручка пишет хорошо без разводов. Заправляла ручку обычными чернилами купленными в магазине за 40 руб. Ручка с ними справляется на отлично. Качество ручки очень отличное. Если сравнивать с магазином, смотрится как-будто ее купили за 4500+ рублей, а не за 550 на алике. Хороший вариант в качестве подарка какой-нибудь начальнице. Доставка очень быстрая, буквально 10 дней. Рекомендую к покупке!!!
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - Перед тем , как написать отзыв я протестировал ручку некоторое время. Ручка пишет хорошо без разводов. Заправляла ручку обычными чернилами купленными в магазине за 40 руб. Ручка с ними справляется на отлично. Качество ручки очень отличное. Если сравнивать с магазином, смотрится как-будто ее купили за 4500+ рублей, а не за 550 на алике. Хороший вариант в качестве подарка какой-нибудь начальнице. Доставка очень быстрая, буквально 10 дней. Рекомендую к покупке!!!
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - Перед тем , как написать отзыв я протестировал ручку некоторое время. Ручка пишет хорошо без разводов. Заправляла ручку обычными чернилами купленными в магазине за 40 руб. Ручка с ними справляется на отлично. Качество ручки очень отличное. Если сравнивать с магазином, смотрится как-будто ее купили за 4500+ рублей, а не за 550 на алике. Хороший вариант в качестве подарка какой-нибудь начальнице. Доставка очень быстрая, буквально 10 дней. Рекомендую к покупке!!!
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - Перед тем , как написать отзыв я протестировал ручку некоторое время. Ручка пишет хорошо без разводов. Заправляла ручку обычными чернилами купленными в магазине за 40 руб. Ручка с ними справляется на отлично. Качество ручки очень отличное. Если сравнивать с магазином, смотрится как-будто ее купили за 4500+ рублей, а не за 550 на алике. Хороший вариант в качестве подарка какой-нибудь начальнице. Доставка очень быстрая, буквально 10 дней. Рекомендую к покупке!!!
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - Перед тем , как написать отзыв я протестировал ручку некоторое время. Ручка пишет хорошо без разводов. Заправляла ручку обычными чернилами купленными в магазине за 40 руб. Ручка с ними справляется на отлично. Качество ручки очень отличное. Если сравнивать с магазином, смотрится как-будто ее купили за 4500+ рублей, а не за 550 на алике. Хороший вариант в качестве подарка какой-нибудь начальнице. Доставка очень быстрая, буквально 10 дней. Рекомендую к покупке!!!
Ручка перьевая Jinhao1200 в виде пера в виде дракона резные канцелярские принадлежности, для школы и офиса 2024 - Перед тем , как написать отзыв я протестировал ручку некоторое время. Ручка пишет хорошо без разводов. Заправляла ручку обычными чернилами купленными в магазине за 40 руб. Ручка с ними справляется на отлично. Качество ручки очень отличное. Если сравнивать с магазином, смотрится как-будто ее купили за 4500+ рублей, а не за 550 на алике. Хороший вариант в качестве подарка какой-нибудь начальнице. Доставка очень быстрая, буквально 10 дней. Рекомендую к покупке!!!
+3
Все фото

Характеристики товара

  • Название бренда: jinhao
  • Материал: Металл
  • Материал кончика перьевой ручки: Другие металлы
  • Материал пера: Золотой
  • Тип: Авторучка
  • Упаковка: Свободный
  • Специального применение: Офисный
  • Тип пера: Стандартный тип
  • Толщина кисти: 0,5 мм
Показать все